Home » Food » New thoughts for dinner

New thoughts for dinner

I thought that it would be a good idea to start planning out all of my meals. Thanks to Pinterest I have an amazing resource to be able to find new recipes. My breakfasts and lunches are easy because I’m only having to feed one (me), but dinner has me feeding two to three mouths (myself, my husband, and a friend that’s currently living with us). Being the planner that I am, I took this opportunity to map out what I wanted to do for this next paycheck!

20140411-105127.jpg

I hope that I won’t get burnt out on meal planning any time soon!

Leave a Reply

