Home » Crafts » Pin of the Week #4 -Road Trip Pillow

Pin of the Week #4 -Road Trip Pillow

Pin of the Week

Since this week I am currently on a long car trip, I wanted to feature something that I wish I had time to make. It’s a seat belt pillow! You basically fold it over your seat belt and boom, you have a pillow. From what the picture shows this thing would be very easy to make and would save you some discomfort whenever you finally get out of the car! Check out Mrs. Frugal Fanny blog for the details in how to make this awesome pin.

IMG_4125.JPG

I’m heading to Indianapolis, Indiana for the giant gaming convention GenCon with a new group of friends. I can’t wait to get there and plan out what I’m going to do while I’m there…besides shop in the huge vendor room of course.
Hopefully I’ll be able to blog while I’m there. Then you’ll get first hand experience!

-Dana

Leave a Reply

