Home » Food » Pin of the Week #10 -Stuffed Pasta Shells & a bonus soup

Pin of the Week #10 -Stuffed Pasta Shells & a bonus soup

Pin of the Week

This week I have chosen to feature an easy, filling dinner that you can make in almost no time at all. My P.O.T.W is Stuffed Pasta Shells. Like I said, this dish is very easy to make and will fill you up.
The pin came from Budget Bytesand they actually break down the meal per serving if you’re into that sort of thing. I’ve actually made this several times and it’s a favorite of mine and Josh likes it too.
The recipe doesn’t say anything about added spices, but I think that it’s a good idea unless you really like the taste of ricotta cheese.

IMG_4268.JPG
Here’s a picture of my version of it (before I poured the rest of the sauce on it).

Fall has officially begun. Which means that scarves are acceptable to wear, you can make yummy soups, and wear wonderful cloaks. Okay, I’m kinda joking about that last one even though I really wish that cloaks hadn’t gone out of style. They are so comfortable to wear! I’m planning of trying to this new recipe for a Potato and Corn Chowder soon. Here’s the link so you can try it if you want. It looks pretty tasty to me.

IMG_4270-0.JPG

-Dana

Leave a Reply

