Home » 30 Day Challenge » 30-Day Blog Challenge- Day 2

30-Day Blog Challenge- Day 2

30 Day Blog Challenge

30 Day Blog Challenge

Today’s challenge was to take a photo of something that you ate today.

IMG_4392.JPG

El Salvadorian Pupusas

After church this morning, we visited a little El Salvadorian restaurant in Springdale. If you have never had, or heard of, Pupusas, they might sound gross and look gross, but I assure you, they are amazing! They are typically made using meat, cheese, and beans. I got full from just eating two of those. I did try to make pupusas one time, but I think that my technique was off because they didn’t turn out them same way as the restaurant version. Maybe I just need to watch a video on how to make them. All I know now is that I feel a nap coming along! :)

 

-Dana

Leave a Reply

