Home » 30 Day Challenge » 30-Day Blog Challenge- Day 6

30-Day Blog Challenge- Day 6

30 Day Blog Challenge

30 Day Blog Challenge

Our Wedding, Superhero Reveal

Our Wedding, Superhero Reveal

Since I’ve been married for over two years now, it’s a little late to have my dream wedding. There are things that I would have changed if I could go back in time, but it doesn’t matter any more. Something that I would have liked to do was to have more nerdy things in our wedding. There could have been a lot of things from The Lord of the Rings that I could have incorporated into a wedding. I could have also done stuff from Star Wars, Star Trek, Disney, Superhero stuff, and Doctor Who, but sadly I wasn’t brave enough to actually go full nerd at the wedding. Here are some people that actual did go full nerd and I think that their wedding looked beautiful!

-Dana

IMG_4407.JPG

Nerd Wedding Cake

IMG_4406.JPG

Batman Wedding Cake

IMG_4399.JPG

Doctor Who Wedding Bouquet

IMG_4400.JPG

Doctor Who Bridesmaids Gifts

IMG_4404.JPG

Doctor Who Wedding

IMG_4402.JPG

A Lord of The Rings Wedding Reception

IMG_4405.JPG

A Lord of the Rings Wedding

IMG_4403.JPG

A Harry Potter Wedding

IMG_4398.JPG

A Settlers of Catan Wedding Reception

Leave a Reply

