Home » 30 Day Challenge » 30-Day Blog Challenge- Day 7

30-Day Blog Challenge- Day 7

30 Day Blog Challenge

30 Day Blog Challenge

Today’s challenge is to show a picture of an animal you’d love to keep as a pet. It might be a little hard to find a picture because the animal I would love to have as a pet would be a Dragon!Toothless-and-Hipcup-in-How-To-Train-Your-Dragon-2

Actually two dragons. One would be the kind that I could ride, and the other would be what’s known as a Minor Dragon. It’s a miniature dragon with special abilities. I think that I would like to have a dragon like Toothless from How to Train Your Dragon. He’s pretty cute, and he can fly, and kick butt if he need to. The minor dragon would be the size of my palm, and either have the ability to heal, or sing, or keep things in a cheerful mood. Ever since I read the Dragon Keeper Chronicles I’ve wanted to have dragons. Only in my dreams though!

-Dana

Leave a Reply

