Home » 30 Day Challenge » 30 Day Blog Challenge- Day 8

30 Day Blog Challenge- Day 8

30 Day Blog Challenge

30 Day Blog Challenge

I can feel myself getting tired of having to do something daily…like trying to keep up with this challenge every day. But I must press on!

Today’s challenge is show a picture and a song that match my mood. As I hope you all are aware of by now, I am female! And my mood tends to change very easily. I think that the one thing that I can focus on right now, would be this..

.074d71afc4769ac1c7dd46b3ef89ff74

, really it’s all of Doctor Who in general. There was a Doctor Who day at the Bentonville public library today and it got me in a British kind of mood. The music would be the theme song to Doctor Who to go along with my mood. :) Check it out!

-Dana

Leave a Reply

