Home » 30 Day Challenge » 30 Day Blog Challenge- Day 11

30 Day Blog Challenge- Day 11

30 Day Blog Challenge

30 Day Blog Challenge

Day 11 requested that I take a picture of what was in my make-up bag.  If you remember from my post What Does It Mean To Be Beautiful I said that I don’t use that many things whenever I do my make up. Here’s what I use on a daily basis.

IMG_4422.JPG

 

Covergirl-Liquid Foundation

Rimmel-Pressed Powder

I think that it’s Covergirl-Eye Liner

Maybelline-Eye Shadows

Covergirl- Mascara

Also a mirror (I have no idea how it got cracked), a little razor, and American Eagle Crush perfume. And to hold all of these little items, I have my ChocoCat make-up bag that my friend, Michelle, got my oh so many years ago! :)

-Dana

Leave a Reply

