Home » 30 Day Challenge » 30 Day Blog Challenge- Day 14

30 Day Blog Challenge- Day 14

30 Day Blog Challenge

30 Day Blog Challenge

Finally, a challenge that I want to write about! Day 14- A TV show that you’re currently addicted to.

This fall season I am trying to keep up with not one, not two, but ten TV shows. If I didn’t have the ability to go online to view the previous nights episodes I won’t be able to keep up with anything. Let me break down the viewing schedule for you.

Sunday- Once Upon A Time

Monday- Gotham, Scorpion

Tuesday-Flash, New Girl, Selfie, Master Chef: Junior

Thursday- Reign, Big Bang Theory

Friday-Grimm

Saturday- Doctor Who

11 shows in total! Now that I look at it, I think that I might be a little crazy, but that’s ok. All of these shows I would say that I’m addicted to. One of my favorites would have to be Once Upon A Time. I love Disney stuff, so to see them bring in the different characters and have them interact with each other is awesome. I’m sorta excited about the Frozen characters this season, but I think that it might have been too soon from the movie release. There’s the other side of the fairy tale world with Grimm. It’s a lot darker than OUAT. I’m pretty sure that the Grimm character would totally kill the OUAT characters, but that’s a totally different fandom!

Monday- Gotham is awesome because I love the Batman story and I think that it’s cool to see how they develop the different villains. Scorpion is an awesome show about the life of Walter O’Brien, a genius, and the team that he has and all of the things that they do.

Tuesday- Flash is another comic book that’s been brought to TV. I don’t really know anything about The Flash other than his name is Barry Allen, He’s the fastest man alive, and he has a red suit with a lightning bolt on it. New Girl is probably the show that I get embarrassed about watching because there are so many themes that don’t agree with my living style, but I do like most of the humor throughout the show. Selfie is a new show this season that takes a new twist on the classic movie My Fair Lady. (Which I Love!) Master Chef: Junior is just plain adorable and totally awesome. Because it’s kids cooking amazing things that I still don’t know how to do. (And probably never will!

Thursday- Reign is supposed to be the story of Queen Mary of Scotland and her and King Francis’ reign of France… but it’s not that historically accurate. They costumes are so lovely, but again, not accurate. Big Bang Theory, why won’t a nerd like this show? Enough said!

And I’ve already talked about Grimm and I think that you all know how I stand on Doctor Who. (<– Love It!) I think that’s enough to leave you with this evening! :)

-Dana

Leave a Reply

