Home » 30 Day Challenge » 30 Day Blog Challenge- Day 18

30 Day Blog Challenge- Day 18

30 Day Blog Challenge

30 Day Blog Challenge

What do I crave? Right now that’s just about everything. But that’s because I’m fighting your run of the mill cold/allergy thing and I want to eat everything to stop my throat from being all scratchy. I think the thing that I crave most days it soda. Mostly Sprite, but I do like the carbonation. It feels funny in my mouth and throat. Tea is also something that I crave a lot. Although that’s typically in the mornings and at night. Chocolate is a go to crave item. But I also really like fresh fruit. Grapes are really go to just grab a few from the fridge and munch away. :)

-Dana

Leave a Reply

