Home » 30 Day Challenge » 30 Day Blog Challenge- Day 19

30 Day Blog Challenge- Day 19

30 Day Blog Challenge

30 Day Blog Challenge

Today I am supposed to take a picture of myself.

IMG_4460.JPG
Sadly the front facing camera on my phone isn’t the best any more which is why it’s grainy. But it is a picture of myself. I’ve been trying out these bangs for actually as long as I’ve been doing this challenge. Thankfully my hair is naturally straight so I don’t have to use heat to get them to do what I want them to do. It did take a while for me to get used to them on my other eyebrow. :) It’s also been way to cold for my taste the last couple days. I understand that it tends to get colder around the winter months, but my body temp is 97.7 degrees Fahrenheit. That’s almost a degree lower then most other people. So I really don’t like it whenever it’s cold because it takes me a little bit longer to warm up.
Sorry that I didn’t give you another pin of the week. We just have one more Wednesday with a challenge on it then I’m back to the norm. Something that I don’t really like is repetition. Even though I work in an office where I do the same thing every day. (That’s because I get paid to do it.) Thats probably why I don’t like to make one thing as far as crafts go. I enjoy being able to create something new or put my own twist on an item that has already been made. Life is just more fun that way, don’t you think!

-Dana

Leave a Reply

