Home » 30 Day Challenge » 30 Day Blog Challenge- Day 20

30 Day Blog Challenge- Day 20

30 Day Blog Challenge

30 Day Blog Challenge

Day 20! Woot! I can get through ten more days. Today’s challenge is to talk about the reason behind my blog name. This one will be an easy post. Dana Meister is my nickname that my awesome dad gave me whenever I was little and it kinda stuck. I really like it to. :)

I got to give blood again today. I did eat before I gave so this time I didn’t pass out, which I was really thankful for.

Tomorrow at work we’re having our annual Thanksgiving clinic party. There also will be a flag football game after everyone has stuffed themselves with food. Last year I played and I also had a little bit of a cold. This year, I’m experiencing the joys of allergies, so I have decided to sit out from playing this year and be a cheerleader. Or maybe I’ll just stay inside and eat more pie. You’re supposed to feed a cold right? :)

-Dana

Leave a Reply

