Home » 30 Day Challenge » 30 Day Blog Challenge- Day 22

30 Day Blog Challenge- Day 22

30 Day Blog Challenge

30 Day Blog Challenge

For today’s challenge I’m supposed to bullet my day. I think that is really funny because this challenge comes on a Saturday. The day that has no structure to it.

-This morning I slept in till about 11 am. Having the rain come down tends to help one continue to sleep.

-After a wonderful breakfast of bacon and biscuits cooked my amazing husband, I went shopping for food for our Friendsgiving party that we’re having tomorrow.

-When shopping was done, Josh (<-Amazing Husband) and I cleaned the apartment for our guests.

-After that the majority of my evening has been me sitting on the couch watching Arrow on Netflix and trying to get better from this horrible allergy stuff that I have going on.

-Dana

Leave a Reply

