Home » 30 Day Challenge » 30 Day Blog Challenge- Day 23

30 Day Blog Challenge- Day 23

30 Day Blog Challenge

30 Day Blog Challenge

For today’s challenge I’m supposed to tell you 20 facts about myself. Here it goes.

1. I was born in Tulsa, OK.
2. I was homeschooled.
3. I love to craft.
4. I am a natural (smart) blonde.
5. I love tea.
6. I have six tattoos.
7. I’m married.
8. I have eight piercings.
9. I collect keychains.
10. I wanted to be Peter Pan as a child. (But not a boy.)
11. My friends had to teach me about the ways of sarcasm in college.
12. I like all of the colors, but purple is my favorite.
13. I don’t like cold.
14. I want to live in a treehouse like in The Swiss Family Robinson movie.
15. I like being a consultant.
16. I want children.
17. I want to play the piano, but can’t.
18. I collect journals, and don’t fill them.
19. I love the smell of books.
20. I love Jesus Christ.

There you go! :) Twenty things you may or may not have known about me.

-Dana

Leave a Reply

