Home » 30 Day Challenge » 30 Day Blog Challenge- Day 25

30 Day Blog Challenge- Day 25

30 Day Blog Challenge

30 Day Blog Challenge

For today’s challenge I’m supposed to tell you about something that I miss. I’ve been thinking about this one all day. I really miss my first car! I mean, who doesn’t miss their first car. It was a 1996 Geo Tracker, and it was a hard top convertible. Since we lived on a dirt road, it was the perfect car for going a little faster then I should have been on that loose gravel. Sometimes whenever I see another tracker on the road i get just a little teary eyed because I remember all of the good times I had in that thing. But then I remember that I traded it for a brand new 2009 Toyota Yaris and then I’m ok again.

I also miss being in college. Not the tests part or the late nights of studying, but the having a fun roommate, buying new school supplies and actually getting to use them. I do miss being in class and taking notes and learning new things. But because I’m not in college I don’t have to work on school work every single night, I can eat ramen because I want to and not because it’s the only thing I can afford to eat, and I the constant stress of making a passing grade all of the time. So I guess I just miss the fun parts of college. :)

-Dana

Leave a Reply

