Home » 30 Day Challenge » 30 Day Blog Challenge- Day 29

30 Day Blog Challenge- Day 29

30 Day Blog Challenge

30 Day Blog Challenge

For this second to last day the challenge is for me to talk about Something that I could never get tired of doing. I actually can’t come up with a good answer for that. I’m pretty sure that I won’t get tired of breathing…at least until I die. I don’t think that I’ll ever get tired of drinking tea.  I won’t get tired of getting to spend time with my husband. I know that some of you may think that won’t last long, But I think you’re wrong. Josh is my husband and I love him very much and since my love language is quality time, so I don’t think that I’ll get tired of spending quality time with my husband. Another thing that I don’t think I will get tired of doing is crafting (or creating). It’s very satisfying to be able to take different things and make something new. :)

-Dana

Leave a Reply

