Home » 30 Day Challenge » 30 Day Blog Challenge-Day 30

30 Day Blog Challenge-Day 30

30 Day Blog Challenge

30 Day Blog Challenge

Here we are, Day 30! I’ve gone through a whole month of doing a post a month! Yay (confetti explodes from a tiny canon). And for this final day of this month’s challenge I am supposed to take a final photo of myself.

IMG_4475.JPGz

Here I am. Tired and stuffed from a wonderful dinner I just had with some awesome friends. And I am supposed to tell you 3 good things that come from the past 30 days.

I would have to say that the first one is that I’ve gotten more comfortable in actually posting. Two is that I bought a new computer so that I can post with more ease for all my future posts. And three is that… (I’ve had to pause here and think, because I can’t come with third reason). I’ll just leave that one and come back to it.

I am that this month is over. I have enjoyed this month because it’s pushed me to do something that I’m not that comfortable doing. I know that I haven’t written an essay every single time, but it’s something. That’s the third thing. haha I knew that I could figure it out. :)

Thank you everybody that’s been following me on this month’s journey. I hope that you stick around for my future posts. We now return you to your regularly scheduled blog posts.

-Dana

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

