Home » Life in General » Another 30 day challenge

Another 30 day challenge

I hope that everyone had a good start to their weeks. Unfortunately mine started with myself and my husband both being sick. We’re not sure if it’s from some relatives that we were around during Christmas, or if it’s something that I brought home with my from work. (Pediatric Office, lots of sick kiddos.) We’re thinking that it might be the flu, but hopefully not. Because we were sick Sunday morning, we did not make it to church. :( I really miss getting to fellowship with other believers and have my faith strengthened. Whenever that doesn’t happen though, I turn on my local Christian radio station, 90.9 KLRC. Now that Christmas is over, they have challenge everybody to listen to their station for 30 days and see how much of a positive difference it makes in their lives. I know that whenever I listen to a lot of secular music I tend to get down on myself and have a bad attitude about life. After I realize that I turn back to KLRC and I’m greatly encouraged my the encouraging music and talks that I hear. I want to challenge you to listen to KLRC for thirty days and see what a difference it makes in your life! You can listen in your car, at home, or even at work. You can listen online too! :)

-Dana

Leave a Reply

