Home » Food » Pin of the Week #19- Saltine Toffee

Pin of the Week #19- Saltine Toffee

Pin of the Week

On this last day of 2014 I wanted to show you guys what I made for my family last week. It’s called Saltine Toffee or it’s also known as crack and rightly so. This stuff is super addictive! I found this pin from Lick the Bowl Good. The recipe is super easy to follow, but instead of normal chocolate, I use the Andes Mints chocolate pieces. It gives is another layer of flavor. I also like to toast my pecans too because that bring out the natural woodiness of the nut.

Saltine Toffee

Saltine Toffee

I think that putting it in the fridge makes that take even better. :)

Happy New Year

-Dana

Leave a Reply

