Home » Food » Pin of the Week #21- Italian Goodness

Pin of the Week #21- Italian Goodness

Pin of the Week

Hello everyone,

Sorry I for the lack of a post on Monday. Josh and I have been lazy and haven’t chosen a home church yet…so we were at the first church of bed. Not really an uplifting place. We are going to start going to the church I was going to before we got married. Which I’m pretty pumped about. There are so many places to be a servant there. I’m really excited to get to start serving again.

For this week’s P.O.T.W. I found this yummy Italian recipe. It ended up becoming a pasta dish because all of the liquid soaked into the pasta. Looking back, I probably should have put some meat in it. Maybe some Italian sausage, but it turned out fine without it.

2015/01/img_4566.jpg
Italian Noodle Soup Thanks to Your Cup of Cake for this amazingly easy recipe (and the photo!) that I am more than willing to try again! And we had leftovers. Hopefully we’ll eat them before they go bad. :)

-Dana

Leave a Reply

