Home » Food » Pin of the Week #27- Kitchen Upgrade

Pin of the Week #27- Kitchen Upgrade

Pin of the Week

I couldn’t figure out what what I wanted to show you guy this week, and then I found it. Obliviously I can’t do this to my own kitchen because I live in an apartment. This would be perfect for anybody that likes to do a lot a baking. I know that it takes a lot of time to clear a spot for I can roll out dough and then clean it up so I can use it to prepare other food.

Baking Counter

Baking Counter

-Dana

Leave a Reply

