Home » Life in General » Storm Shenanigans

Storm Shenanigans

I think that I’m gonna start trying to give a synopsis of my week each Friday. I don’t know how long this will last, but hopefully it’ll get me to start post on Fridays like I should be! :) 

You may not care too much about my week, but that’s ok, I Do What I Want!
One of my dear friends had a her first baby on Sunday morning. I have yet to see this newborn, but I have see a picture and she is so precious. I’m at the point in my life now that my friends are starting to have kids. Most of them are still in the getting married phase though.
I mean, I went to 8 weddings last year. o.O I want to start having little Artman children, but it’s not yet time for that part of our lives to start.
Tuesday was my husband’s birthday. He’s now a quarter of a century old! And the best present that he could get was a chase. And by that I mean we got to go Storm Chasing. Yes, It’s a legit thing. Yes, It’s scary. And Yes, It’s pretty crazy, but it’s fun. Here’s a picture from Wednesday whenever Josh was out chasing. EditSupercellWatermarkYeah, My husband took that! He’s pretty awesome!
That’s my week in a nutshell.
-Dana
Leave a Reply

