Home » Food » Pin of the Week #30- Earl Grey Tea

Pin of the Week #30- Earl Grey Tea

Pin of the Week

You would think that having over 7,400 pins I could come up with something easy for these P.O.T.W.’s But…I’m finding it hard to pick something. It’s probably because I’m so used to seeing everything on Pinterest that I think that everyone has seen it. Then I pop over to Facebook and see that  a friend shared something that I saw a few months ago. I think that I’m on Pinterest too much. lol

If you happened to have forgotten, I really like tea. Earl Grey has become my favorite at the moment. I found some cool other things that the Earl Grey flavor is being used in other than tea.

I think that I’ll have to try some of these recipes really soon!

-Dana

Leave a Reply

