Home » Pin of the Week » Pin of the Week #33- Foxes

Pin of the Week #33- Foxes

Pin of the Week

It’s crazy that it’s already Wednesday again! The reason why I didn’t post anything on Monday was because I was super emotional at church and didn’t really get anything from Sunday’s lesson. And I had just posted about how it’s not good to post whenever your emotional. Yep!

For this week’s P.O.T.W. I just wanted to put together some fun fox things that I found. I think that foxes are super cute, and I kinda think that it would be fun to have one as a pet even though I would never do that. Maybe as an imaginary pet. :)

Fox Fabric

Fox Fabric

Fox Cloak

Fox Cloak

Fox Jacket

Fox Jacket

 

Cute Fox

Cute Fox

Cute Baby Foxes

Cute Baby Foxes

-Dana

Leave a Reply

