Home » Life in General » This one’s for the Moms!

This one’s for the Moms!

Yesterday was Mother’s Day! And if you didn’t know that… Call your mom right now!

I won’t be posting anything today because I’m kinda worn out. You would think that two hours of sitting in a dentist chair would be that rough, but my jaw is super sore! Getting five fillings isn’t’ fun, but then again getting one filling isn’t fun either.

If I had just listened to my mother (see what I did there?) I wouldn’t have to deal with the issues that I’m having with my teeth now. The message of today’s post…Brush your teeth and Listen to the advice your mother gives you and don’t take her for granted!

Love you Mom!

-Dana11151037_10206352638191820_1895457700305977346_n

Leave a Reply

