Home » Life in General » Fun Times

Fun Times

This weekend I got ride my bike from my apartment to the Shiloh Square to check out The Little Craft Show.

I love my new print from Kwanalee Art. Anybody that has a Tardis something for sell is a winner!  

 Here are some other business that I thought were really cool too! Wooden Leg Named Smith and Three Eleven Designs.

Since it was the last weekend of May, I took the opportunity to go to the Renaissance Festival at the Castle in Muskogee OK.  

And I managed to make a dress in two days for it! :) 

Yesterday I rode my bike about seven miles from my apartment to Lake Fayetteville. I really hope that will get easier after time, because it’s not right now! 

-Dana

 

Leave a Reply

