Home » Crafts » Pin of the Week #47- Scrabble Tile Art

Pin of the Week #47- Scrabble Tile Art

P.O.T.W.

Yes I realize that today is not my normal P.O.T.W. day, but since I was late on the Monday post I figured I might as well be late on the Wednesday.

Scrabble Tile Art

 My friends just had a baby and she is pretty cute. :) And since I’m the crafty person, I had to make them something super awesome. 

This project is really easy and if you’re lucky, you can add more names to it. All you need are:

-some scrabble tiles

-glue of some type

-a frame

-decorative paper (optional) 

I got one of those floating frames so they can change out the paper or get rid of it. Make sure that your tiles work together before glueing everything together. 

The end result is awesome. And a really great present!

-Dana

Leave a Reply

