Home » Crafts » Pin of the Week #48-Slouchy Hat

Pin of the Week #48-Slouchy Hat

Pin of the Week

Today was a good day. I got to leave early from work so I used that chance to get some projects done. I made a nursing cover for a friend. (Click here for an easy tutorial).

For this P.O.T.W. I wanted to show you guys the crocheted slouchy hat that I made for my friend, but it’s not quite done and my hair is dirty so I don’t want to show it to you. :)

Instead you can look at this pin from Gleeful Things.

Photo by Gleeful Things.

Photo by Gleeful Things.

This is basically what my version looks like, but since I use thinner yarn which gives is a different look. I’ll try to post a pic soon so you guys can see what I’m talking about. :)

-Dana

Leave a Reply

