Home » Pin of the Week » Pin of the Week #51- Handwritten Things

Pin of the Week #51- Handwritten Things

P.O.T.W.
Happy Wednesday!

Today was my last day at my job. I can say that I felt a weight lift off my shoulders. :) I just wish that my coworkers could feel the same.

For this week’s P.O.T.W. I’m bring you some cool hand writing goodness.

7dd19153ec6b69f50b22a55fe6f9a8a3

Credit: The Grommet

I couldn’t find a picture for this one that would work but if you follow this link to Peachtree Playthings and it shows you the components of a letter.

Credit: InkyBug -Etsy

Credit: InkyBug -Etsy

So this turned out to be more about writing envelopes, but you wouldn’t want to have a sad looking envelope with your awesome handwritten letter. :)

-Dana

Leave a Reply

