Home » Life in General » 52 Weeks of Gratitude-Week 2

52 Weeks of Gratitude-Week 2

Sorry this is a day late, guess I’m still getting used to the habit of blogging. 

Week 2-Spouse

This is something that is going to be a very easy post for me. I am so incredibly grateful for my husband, Josh. He is an amazing man and does everything he can to make sure that we have a comfortable life. I can’t image my life without him. He likes to keep the apartment clean and I’m ok with that. :) He also like to work out, which I’m also ok with. ;) The best part about us being together is God brought us together. You can’t beat that! 

-Dana

Leave a Reply

